There are many words that can be used as synonyms for tests or measures
screening
Keyword searches work well when you first begin to look for a measure.
However there are several Subject Headings that will lead you to measures in certain areas.
Try these Subject Headings:
Compendium of Neuropsychological Tests
Publication Date: 1998
Compendium of Quality of Life Instruments
Publication Date: 1998
Directory of unpublished experimental mental measures by Tests : a comprehensive reference for assessments in psychology, education, and business by 
Tests in Print IX by 
APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology by 
Measures for Clinical Practice and Research by 
Measures of Religiosity by 
Handbook of Psychiatric Measures by 
Psychoeducational assessment and report writing by
The second edition of this textbook provides expanded and updated guidance on the process of psychoeducational assessment and report writing for children in grades K-12. It casts the entire process within a newly proposed evidence-based psychoeducational assessment and report writing framework, and explains how to convey results through detailed, well-written reports.
Handbook of Assessment and Diagnosis of Autism Spectrum Disorder by 
Handbook of Clinical Rating Scales and Assessment in Psychiatry and Mental Health by 
Measuring Health: a guide to rating scales and questionnaires by 
Practitioner's Guide to Empirically Based Measures of Social Skills by 
Encyclopedia of Psychological Assessment by 
Measures for Children with Developmental Disability by
Presents and reviews outcome measures across a wide range of attributes that are applicable to children and youth with developmental disabilities. The book uses the International Classification of Functioning, Disability and Health (ICF-CY) as a framework for organizing the various measures into sections and chapters. Each chapter co-incides with domains within Body Functions, Activities and Participation, and Personal and Environmental Factors. Advances in measurement using neuroimaging technologies and genetic testing are also included, as are chapters addressing broad measures of health and quality of life. Each chapter provides a representative sample of useful measures, with more detailed descriptions of those with the best properties and potential utility. Most chapters follow a prescribed format: what is the construct, general factors to consider when measuring this domain; and overview of recommended measures. This book will be invaluable for clinicians and educators seeking an appropriate, psychometrically sound measure in a particular domain of functioning that can be used with an individual child or target population. The book will also be a useful resource for researchers in the field of childhood disability. Readership Occupational therapists, physical therapists, speech-language pathologists, psychologists, physicians, nurses, and others who provide services to infants, children and youth with developmental disabilities; researchers investigating research questions pertaining to the field of childhood disability, university-based students in health-profession programs with courses related to the assessment of children and youth with developmental disabilities
Psychological Assessment of Veterans by
Psychological assessment is practiced in wide-ranging settings to address the varied clinical and administrative needs of veteran populations. Such assessment blends record review, clinical interviews of the veteran and collateral sources of information, behavioral observations, andpsychological testing.This book promotes the care and well-being of veterans by bringing together knowledgeable and experienced psychologists to discuss a range of psychological assessment methods and procedures. It aims to help patients and their families, healthcare providers, and concerned citizens gain an improvedunderstanding of veterans' cognitive functioning, emotional states, personality traits, behavioral patterns, and daily functioning.The book begins with a history of the psychological assessment of veterans and investigates its efficacy in different settings, including outpatient mental health, long-term care, primary care, home-based primary care, and telemental health. Later chapters address assessment of a variety ofdisorders or presenting problems, including substance use disorders, psychotic disorders, mood disorders and suicidal thoughts and behavior, PTSD and other anxiety disorders, attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorder, dementia, pain and pain-related disorders, and polytrauma. The book concludes withimportant special considerations, including assessment of symptom and performance validity, assessment of homeless veterans and health-related quality of life, and ethical, legal, and professional issues.Psychological Assessment of Veterans provides an essential reference and guide for clinical psychologists, including those working in the subspecialties, and psychology trainees who work with veterans.
Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques by 
Instruments for Clinical Health-Care Research by 
Measures for Clinical Practice by Measures for Clinical Practice and Research by Handbook of Clinical Rating Scales and Assessment in Psychiatry and Mental Health by 
Assessing Older Persons by 
Communication Research Measures by Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques by 
Handbook of Geriatric Assessment by Handbook of Psychiatric Measures by 
Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy by 
