Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
- "art medium"
- "art materials"
Tip: Put your keywords in quotes to keep words together in your search results.
You can also try making your search as large as possible by using multiple keywords separated by the word OR, like:
- art therapy or art psychotherapy or creative arts therapies
Then combine this search with keywords related to the particular medium you are interested in, such as:
- fabric or textiles
- finger paints
- oil pastels
Abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences.
Art Full Text
Index and abstracts for articles in art.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
Education Research Complete
Index and abstracts of articles and other publications in education research.
MEDLINE with full text
A comprehensive index for medical journals and provides full text for more than 1,370 journals.
PubMed is service of the National Library of Medicine that includes over 16 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to the 1950s. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources.
Social Work Abstracts
The database provides indexing and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.
Educational Resources Information Center. Index and abstracts of articles, books, and documents covering education research and practice.
A digital library of more than 2 million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences.
Add LibKey Nomad to your web browser for easy access to full text!