Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
AccessMedicine – Internal Medicine Clinical This link opens in a new window
New
AccessMedicine is a subscription-based resource that features leading medical content, plus multimedia, self-assessment, algorithms, case studies, and more.
APA PsycTests This link opens in a new window
New
Alternate Name(s): Measures, tests, instruments, appraisals
Chronicle of Higher Education, The This link opens in a new window
New
News dedicated to covering colleges and universities.
New
Alternate Name(s): US Political Stats, Statistics, Sage Stats
A dynamic tool to scan and search the contents of billions of datasets from the United States. Compare and contrast variables of interest and create customized views in tables, maps, rankings, and charts. Views also include descriptive summaries of the datasets and data sources.
De Gruyter University Press e-books This link opens in a new window
New
books from Columbia, Harvard, California, Stanford, Toronto, and University of Pennsylvania, Rutgers, and Penn State presses covering a variety of subjects, including sciences, humanities, business, technology, medicine, law, and more.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print This link opens in a new window
Trial
Provides users with a comprehensive guide to thousands of contemporary testing instruments.
Limited to 5 simultaneous users.
Routledge Handbooks This link opens in a new window
New

Up-to-date overviews of classic and current research across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, Psychology, Engineering, and Built Environment from Routledge and CRC Press.
Sage Business Cases This link opens in a new window
New Popular
SAGE Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries. Featuring both SAGE Original Cases and cases from twenty global content partners, the collection spans a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing, and most cases include teaching notes and discussion questions to ensure effective classroom use.
New
Over 480 streaming videos on topics including counseling research methods, counseling setting/client groups, theory and approaches, counseling skills, and professional issues.

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...